Contact Us

Action Ministries Administrative Offices

1700 Century Circle NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-881-1991
www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesinGeorgia


Action Ministries Hunger Relief

Shakura Conoly, vice president of hunger relief
sconoly@actionministries.net

Feed the Hungry Warehouse
2160 Hills Avenue
Building 2, 2160 F
Atlanta, GA 30318

Women’s Community Kitchen, Metro Atlanta Office
458 Ponce de Leon Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30308

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesAtlanta


Action Ministries Housing

1700 Century Circle NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-881-1991, ext. 5608 (intake line)
888-206-7372 (intake line)
Fax: 404-793-7475

The housing intake line is answered by a live voice at the following times:

  • Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

housing@actionministries.net

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesinGeorgia


Action Ministries Education

Kim Natarajan, director of education
knatarajan@actionministries.net
404-956-4371

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesAtlanta


Regional Program Offices

Action Ministries Northeast

465 North Lumpkin Street (Saye Building)
Athens, GA 30601
706-353-6647

Katie Phillips, Regional Director
kphillips@actionministries.net
770-880-1186

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesAthens


Action Ministries Piedmont

2160 Church Street
Covington, GA 30014

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 693
Covington, GA  30015

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesNewton


Action Ministries Mountain

1 1st Street
Gainesville, GA 30504
770-531-0144

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 673
Gainesville, GA 30503

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesGainesville


Action Ministries Northwest

207 E. 19th Street
Rome, GA 30161
706-291-7731

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1071
Rome, GA 30162

Jason Willis, regional development director
jwillis@actionministries.net
706-676-8530

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesRome


Action Ministries Augusta CRSA

Maxwell House
1002 Greene Street
Augusta, GA 30901

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2001
Augusta, GA 30901
706-755-2419Danielle Meyer, director of Augusta housing services
dmeyer@actionministries.net

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesAugusta

Share this content: