Coordinators 2017

We-are-bubble

Bringing smiles to the faces of kids all over north Georgia!

 


Contact a Smart Lunch, Smart Kid coordinator in your local area to volunteer!

SLSK Program Director

Amy Olvey
AOlvey@actionministries.net
678-469-6215

 

Program SupportAmericorps 50

Diana Oladokun
DOladokun@actionministries.net
404-944-4869


Butts County

Scott Ball
SBall2@actionministries.net
678-516-5920


Carroll & Douglas counties

Jovita Johnson
JJohnson@actionministries.net
678-328-0837


Clarke & Oconee countiesAmericorps 50

Elizabeth (Beth) Deroshia  
BDeroshia@actionministries.net
678-630-5189 


DeKalb County

Anastasia Whylly
AWhylly@actionministries.net
404-953-9920


Fayette County      

Cindy Hall
CHall@actionministries.net
678-656-4117


Fulton County

Lisa Williams
LWilliams@actionministries.net
404-295-1478


Gwinnett & Hall counties

Zosia Bober
ZBober@actionministries.net
404-488-5834


Henry, Newton & Rockdale counties 

Noelle West
NWest@actionministries.net
770-241-9902


Northwest Georgia

Jason Willis
JWillis@actionministries.net
706-676-8530


Midtown Atlanta (Women’s Community Kitchen) 

Katie Farmer
KFarmer@actionministries.net
706-963-0627


Richmond & McDuffie counties

Janessa Steele
JSteele@actionministries.net
706-750-8207

Support Action Ministries
Our Newsletter