2016 Coordinators

We-are-bubble

Bringing smiles to the faces of kids all over north Georgia!

Metro AtlantaAmericorps 50

Courtney Jackson
CJackson@actionministries.net
678-877-0632


Cascade Corridor

Lisa Williams
LWilliams@actionministries.net
404-295-1478


Butts County

Scott Ball
sball2@actionministries.net
678-516-5920


Carroll County

Jovita Johnson
JJohnson@actionministries.net
678-328-0837


Clarke & Oconee countiesAmericorps 50

Elizabeth Deroshia  (Beth)
EDeroshia@actionministries.net
678-630-5189 


Floyd County

Ramona Schwengel
RSchwengel@actionministries.net
706-291-7731


Tucker area (DeKalb & Gwinnett)Americorps 50

Mary Palm
Tucker Area (DeKalb and Gwinnett)
MPalm@actionministries.net
303-960-3620


Fayette County & South Fulton     Americorps 50

Cindy Hall
CHall@actionministries.net
678-656-4117


Gwinnett CountyAmericorps 50

Amy Olvey
AOlvey@actionministries.net
678-469-6215

 


Hall County

Carley Flores
CFlores@actionministries.net
706-664-9223


Henry CountyAmericorps 50

Dwight Helton
DHelton@actionministries.net
404- 406-1614

 


Newton County

Elizabeth Holcombe
EHolcombe@actionministries.net
770-815-9945


Richmond County

Liz Byrd
EByrd@actionministries.net
706-231-2362


Rockdale County

Rockdale County Emergency Relief Fund
summerlunch@rockdalerelief.org
770-922-0165


South Fulton

Jared Miller
JMiller@actionministries.net
404-840-2380

 


Support Action Ministries
Our Newsletter