Contact

Action Ministries (Administrative Offices)
1700 Century Circle NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-881-1991
www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesinGeorgia

Hunger Relief, Housing & Education

Action Ministries Hunger Relief

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesAtlanta

Smart Lunch, Smart Kid
Feed the Hungry
Metro Atlanta Kitchens

Feed the Hungry Warehouse
2160 Hills Avenue
Building 2, 2160 F
Atlanta, GA 30318

Women’s Community Kitchen, Metro Atlanta Office
458 Ponce de Leon Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30308

Volunteer with Hunger Relief

Shakura Conoly, vice president of hunger relief
sconoly@actionministries.net

Eugene Overton, operations manager at FTH warehouse
eoverton@actionministries.net

Amy Olvey, Director for Hunger Programs
aolvey@actionministries.net 

Kara Campbell, partner relations coordinator, WCK
kcampbell@actionministries.net
678-653-0825

Katherine Bailey, Women’s Community Kitchen manager
kbailey@actionministries.net
404-881-1991 ext. 5651

Bonnie Selleck, Trinity Table Kitchen manager
trinitytable@gmail.com


Action Ministries Housing

1700 Century Circle NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30345
404-881-1991, ext. 5608 (intake line)
888-206-7372 (intake line)

Fax: 404-793-7475

The housing intake line is answered by a live voice at the following times:

  • Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesinGeorgia
housing@actionministries.net

Marvin Nesbitt, Jr., MSW,  vice president of programs
mnesbitt@actionministries.net

Danielle Meyer, director of Augusta housing partnerships
dmeyer@actionministries.net

Samantha Bolling, MSW, MFT, director of housing services
sbolling@actionministries.net


Action Ministries Education

www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesAtlanta

Kim Natarajan, director of education
knatarajan@actionministries.net
404-956-4371

Jazmyn Rudolph, ACTION! After-School Program director
jrudolph@actionministries.net
678-322-7370
Site: Grace UMC, 458 Ponce de Leon Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30308

Gilma Cantu, ACTION! After-School Program director
gcantu@actionministries.net
404-447-0941
Site: Roswell Public Library, 115 Norcross Street
Roswell, GA 30075

Deandre’ D. Marshall, Family Achievement Coach
dmarshall@actionministries.net
404-849-5735

Volunteer with Education Programming


Regional Program Offices

Action Ministries Northeast

465 North Lumpkin Street (Saye Building)
Athens, GA 30601
706-353-6647
www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesAthens

Our Daily Bread
Athens First Baptist Church
355 Pulaski Street
Athens, GA 30601

Solomon Smothers, regional development director
ssmothers@actionministries.net
706-353-6647, ext. 5670

Laura DeGroot, Program Administrator
laura.degroot@actionministries.net
404-769-6008

Zachary Burgess, kitchen manager
zburgess@actionministries.net
678-888-2150


Action Ministries Piedmont

2160 Church Street
Covington, GA 30014

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 693
Covington, GA  30015
www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesNewton

Tamara Richardson, regional development director
trichardson@actionministries.net
678-280-4161


Action Ministries Mountain

1 1st Street
Gainesville, GA 30504
770-531-0144

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 673
Gainesville, GA 30503
www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesGainesville


Action Ministries Northwest

207 E. 19th Street
Rome, GA 30161
706-291-7731  

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1071
Rome, GA 30162
www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesRome

Jason Willis, regional development director
jwillis@actionministries.net
706-676-8530

Dawn Hayes, Program Coordinator
dhayes@actionministries.net

Gary Chagnon, Operations Manager
gchagnon@actionministries.net


Action Ministries Augusta CRSA

P.O. Box 2001
Augusta, GA 30901
706-755-2419
www.facebook.com/ActionMinistriesAugusta

Maxwell House
1002 Greene Street
Augusta, GA 30901

Danielle Meyer, director of Augusta housing services
dmeyer@actionministries.net

 

Support Action Ministries